In Kawaii Kitties, popular Instagram artist Bichi Mao (@bichi.mao) perfectly captures cats' different attitudes through 75 step-by-step tutorials that show you how to draw all kinds of cute cats doing all sorts of silly things, including: Playing Sleeping Eating Stretching Exploring Being loving Wearing cute costumes and much more! Along with the tutorials, Bichi Mao shares tips and tricks for drawing and coloring your cats, a facial expression directory, and coloring pages swarming with kitties for you to decorate. So, get ready to purrfect your drawing skills, as well as be inspired to create your own kitty characters or illustrate the daily activities of your favorite pet. Learn how to draw even more cute things with these other fun books in the Kawaii Doodle series: Kawaii Doodle Class, Kawaii Doodle Cuties, Mini Kawaii Doodle Class, and Mini Kawaii Doodle Cuties.

Author ,
Isbn 0760369682
Genre Art
Year 2021-02-23
Pages 144
Language English
File format PDF

Over 1.5 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller Out of My Mind and discovered the brilliant mind of Melody Brooks. Out of My Mind spent two years on the New York Times bestseller list! “If there’s one book teens and parents (and everyone else) should read this year, Out of My Mind should be it.” —The Denver Post “A gutsy, candid, and compelling story. It speaks volumes.” —School Library Journal (starred review) “Unflinching and realistic.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “Uplifting…This moving novel will makes activists of us all.” —Booklist (starred review) From award-winning author Sharon Draper comes a story that will forever change how we all look at anyone with a disability, perfect for fans of RJ Palacio’s Wonder. Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it…somehow.

Author Sharon M. Draper
Isbn 1416980458
Genre Juvenile Fiction
Year 2010-03-09
Pages 304
Language English
File format PDF

Prepare for the cutest world tour ever with Kawaii Doodle Cuties! YouTube celebrity artist Pic Candle will show you how to draw kawaii characters from every stop on the map! The Japanese word kawaii translates to “cute,” and this how-to book is chock-full of super-adorable images from your favorite spots around the globe. From animals and nature to fashion and food, you will learn to draw cute artwork from countries all over the world! Learn how to draw a cute Eiffel Tower and kawaii macarons from Paris. Master how to draw natural beauty like Holland’s stunning tulips and monuments like the Taj Mahal in India. Or sketch fashion fun with a cute K-pop skirt from South Korea or a kimono from Japan. The simple, step-by-step illustrations and instructions make drawing these characters perfect for beginner artists or anyone who wants to add a heaping spoonful of cute to their art. Thanks to this adorable crash course in doodling all things kawaii, you’ll soon be enhancing your notebooks, stationery, artwork, and everything with unbelievably adorable illustrations!

Author Pic Candle,Zainab Khan
Isbn 0760363129
Genre Art
Year 2018-11-06
Pages 144
Language English
File format PDF

Thanos has won. Half of all life in the universe has crumbled to dust. Now, the Avengers must fight the most important battle of their lives. It all comes down to this! Featuring concept art and exclusive interviews, The Art of Marvel Studios’ Avengers: Endgame showcases the work behind one of the biggest blockbusters in movie history and the culmination of 22 interconnected films. Explore page after page of script secrets and production designs that highlight the creativity of Marvel’s talented filmmakers. With intricate concept art, full-color photography from the set and finished film and commentary from the filmmakers, this collectible will delight new and old fans alike. Go behind the scenes of the endgame with this gorgeous collection!

Author Eleni Roussos
Isbn 1302517007
Genre Comics & Graphic Novels
Year 2019-11-20
Pages 288
Language English
File format PDF

Got manga? Christopher Hart’s got manga, and he wants to share it with all his millions of readers—especially the beginners. With Manga for the Beginner, anyone who can hold a pencil can start drawing great manga characters right away. Using his signature step-by-step style, Hart shows how to draw the basic manga head and body, eyes, bodies, fashion, and more. Then he goes way beyond most beginner titles, exploring dynamic action poses, special effects, light and shading, perspective, popular manga types such as animals, anthros, and shoujo and shounen characters. By the end of this big book, the new artist is ready to draw dramatic story sequences full of movement and life.

Author Christopher Hart
Isbn 0823006638
Genre Art
Year 2012-08-07
Pages 192
Language English
File format PDF

NOTE: Please disable dark mode on your device to see the original color of the eBook. A list of the best quotes that will help you stay positive, boost your confidence and uplift your spirit so you can believe in yourself to overcome obstacles, never give up, keep pushing forward, achieve your goals and become successful. Everyone needs a little inspiration from time to time. Feeding your mind inspiring quotes daily is a great practice to boost your positivity. You will find here: - Motivational Quotes - Inspirational Quotes - Entrepreneur Quotes - Love and Life Quotes - Lifestyle Quotes - Adventure and Travel Quotes - Funny Quotes - Simple Quotes - Essential Quotes Please review and rate our book, I hope you'll give us five stars. Thank you :) Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dimzmedia

Author Dimz Media
Isbn
Genre Self-Help
Year 2020-11-01
Pages 2079
Language English
File format PDF